Connect with us


A Hot New Episode Of Nika’s House Radio Show!



house radio show
As usual in our blog, once again the NYC-based DJ shares with us a new episode of his popular Nika’s House radio show. Get in tune with this hot mix, which features a total of 14 hot tracks. From my view, the intro feels housey, nevertheless, he’s also playing some EDM/Big Room bombs, including his 2016-hit “Awakenings,” that is filled with massive drops. To bring more dynamism, his episodes have been characterized by a wider variety of styles. Variety, as they say, is the spice of life. Therefore, whether or not you are a new listener to his DJ sets,  you will be 100% pleased with his skills.


1. Andrey Exx, Pushkarev – Keep the Funk (Original Mix)
2. Block & Crown, Warrior Grooves – Back 2 Back (Original Mix)
3. Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas – I Wanna Give You (Original Mix)
4. Swanky Tunes – In The Club (Extended Mix)
5. Going Deeper, Cybermode – Trump It (Extended Mix)
6. Joel Fletcher, Reece Low – Lose Your Mind feat. Savage (Original Mix)
7. DJ NIka – Awakening (Original Mix
8. DubVision – Antares (Extended Mix)
9. Mike Williams – Rocket (Extended Mix)
10. Karon & Purple – GL (Original Mix)
11. Super8 & Tab, Hero Baldwin – Burn feat. Hero Baldwin (Luke Bond Extended Remix)
12. Fisherman – The Mission (Extended Mix)
13. Ruben De Ronde, Rodg, Chloe – When You’re Gone (Ben Nicky Extended Remix)
14. Vini Vici – Where The Heart Is (Extended Mix)



For Booking Email: [email protected]

By Erick Ycaza

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style. Surprisingly, I have been blogging and writing about music since 2007.