Connect with us

Progressive House

Electro Wow Exclusive Guest Mix: Blank Page



Guest Mix Blank Page
South East London DJ and Producer Blank Page has been making some huge waves in the electronic scene recently with his chart-placing track “Autumn”, gaining support from BBC Introducing and the release of his innovative acoustic Massive Attack remix of “Weather Storm”. Influenced by the likes of Mark Knight, Dusky, and Steve Angello, Blank Page is a master of Progressive House and it shows in this guest mix as he includes music from the likes of Eli & Fur and Tinlicker along with some of Blank Page’s originals too. Blank Page’s Electro Wow guest mix is an hour of pure perfection.

1 — Blank Page – Rome [White Label]
2 — Blank Page – Ischia [White Label]
3 — Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Nothing Without You (Tinlicker Rework) [Anjunadeep]
4 — Into The Ether – Empty Spaces [Intricate Records]
5 — Midge – Sky [Clinique Recordings]
6 — Analog Sol – Trinidad Dreams [Armada Subjekt]
7 — PROFF – Obscure [Zero Three]
8 — Weird Sounding Dude – Arcade [Juicebox Music]
9 — Eli & Fur – Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Anjunadeep]
10 — Jan Blomqvist – The Space In Between (Ben Bohmers Extended Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]



Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address

Copyright © 2007 Electro Wow - New Music Releases, Interviews, News