Connect with us


Electro Wow Exclusive Guest Mix: Jens Mueller



Jens Mueller
Playing behind the decks since 1994, Jens Mueller is an artist with a whole wealth of experience. Originally from Essen, Jens has built his career in Techno and draws inspiration from the Tech House scene too, he is the head honcho of labels such as Sound Kleckse Records and Techno Pressure Records.

To celebrate the recent release of Jens Mueller’s 2-track EP ‘19AX01’ he has put together an exclusive guest mix for Electro Wow including music off that EP along with some tracks from his favourite artists. This mix is the epitome of Jens as an artist. Check it out.

1 — Weska – Dualism (Original Mix) – Filth on Acid
2 — Sara Simonit – Trust Me (Original Mix) – Reload Records
3 — Tiger Stripes – Dying Planet (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
4 — Jens Mueller – 19XA01 (Original Mix) – Intact Dark Balance
5 — Layton Giordani – New York to Amsterdam (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
6 — Julian Jeweil – Turbulence (Original Mix)
7 — Thomas Schumacher, Victor Ruiz – Prophecy (Original Mix) – Electric Ballroom
8 — Umek;Matt Sassari – Dica – Terminal M
9 — Sven Wittekind – I Feel Youth (Original Mix) – Voltage Records
10 — Jens Mueller – Plasma (Original Mix) – Pure Dope Digital
11 — Andreas Kraemer – Horizon (Original Mix)
12 — Deckard Walker – Propane [Outcode Records]
13 — Axel Karakasis – Desolate Madness (Original Mix) – Remain Records
14 — Marco Faraone – Cruiser
15 — Mark Greene – Whats Good (Original Mix) (Intec)
16 — Spiros Kaloumenos – Exoplanet (Original Mix) [Tronic]
17 — Spektre – Back Into Consciousness (Original Mix) – Kraftek
18 — Beico & Mt93 – A Strange Vision – Terminal M



Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.


Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address