Connect with us

Deep House

Electro Wow Exclusive Guest Mix: ZNAS



guest mix znas

After previously working in publishing for electronic dance music, ZNAS has turned his sights on a career as an independent artist, since then he has exploded on to the scene gaining quite a reputation for his outstanding musical skills and has quickly become one of his home country’s most treasured talents.

His prior productions such as “F!RE”, “Where You Go’, “Voices In The Head” and “Ethereal” have seen support from prestigious Swedish DJ and producer StoneBridge. You can find some of ZNAS’ best tracks in this guest mix that vary through a multitude of styles and trend to highlight his talents.


1 — Znas – Voices in the Head (Club Edit) – Znas Music.
2 — Violeta Skya & Znas – Kiss Me (Extended Mix) – Digital Room Records.
3 — Znas – F!RE (Club Mix) – Znas Music.
4 — Znas – Where You Go (Club Mix) – Znas Music.
5 — Znas – N3V3R (Club Edit) – Znas Music.
6 — Znas – Ethereal (Extended Mix) – Znas Music.
7 — Znas – Synastry (Extended Mix) – DRR House.
8 — Znas – Flashback – Elantris Records.
9 — Znas – Trigger – Elantris Records.
10 — Znas – Naphthalene (Extended Mix) – DRR House.
11 — Znas – I Just Can’t Get Enough of You (Club Mix) – Znas Music [Unreleased]



Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address