Connect with us


Electro Wow Guest Mix: Cyazon



DJ Cyazon
A considered wizard on the futuristic pads, Cyazon’s inimitable sound strikes a delicate balance between Synthwave and Dubstep. Overall, he captures the dark undertones of abandoned streets with the blurs of neon lights from Blade Runner’s metropolis. Constantly pushing through the boundaries, the emerging artist takes listeners on a journey through chaos, time, and self-discovery. Hard-hitting beats, heavy synths, and melodic Dubstep supersaws make up his distinguished sound.

In this guest mix, Cyazon includes tracks from some of his favorite artists such as Xilent, Au5, and BRVMES. In addition, you’ll have the pleasure to hear his own incredible work. This guest mix appearance for Electro Wow does not disappoint.

1. Cyazon – Shadowrunner
2. Xilent – Shadow of You
3. 1788-L – Replica
4. Cyazon – Unreleased
5. Cyazon – Awaken
6. ZHU & Nero – Dreams (VVN Remix)
7. BRVMES – Noir
8. Au5 – Answers
9. Seven Lions & Jason Ross Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Ocean (Au5 Remix)
10. Au5 – The Encryption (feat. Nasty Purple & Kenny Raye)
11. Cyazon & Essenger – Neo Soul Au5 – Divine



Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

New Music

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address