Connect with us


Electro Wow Guest Mix: Mike Bello



Mike Bello DJ set
With his first release debuting in 2019, Mike Bello has gone on to impress audiences with his uplifting synths and infectious melodies. In just over a year he has landed an official remix for Olivia Addams’ hit “Sick Lullaby” and collaborated with Japanese powerhouse Takahiro Yoshihira on “Hedgehog” back in May 2020 all whilst releases outstanding original music too.

Mike’s varied influences have set him apart from the scene and have given him an edge in his legendary DJ sets. Mike has put together an exclusive guest mix especially for Electro Wow where he includes hits such as RMA’s “Ride Together,” Toma Hawk’s remix of The Enveloper’s “Wicked” and Oph’s “Feel The Music.” Keep in touch with Mike on his socials below to see what else he will achieve in the coming months.

1 – RMA – Ride Together
2 – Victor Porfidio – To My Heart (RMA Remix Extended)
3 – AXL PHX – Dance Monkey (AXL PHX Remix) –
4 – ELYAZ – Wildlands
5 – Oph – Feel the Music
6 – SVNF8 – End Of Time
7 – Kiko – Mate128
8 – moUnique – Free The Tiger
9 – Random Virtual Reality – Dressrosa
10 – The Enveloper – Wicked (Toma Hawk Acid Mix)
11 – DJ Ralph – Protocole 19 (Toma Hawk Acid Mix)
12 – Italo Vieira – Where Are We Going (Airsand and Wayward Brothers Remix)
13 – The Enveloper – Hell
14 – Frame DJ ft. Stage-One – Hit M Up
15 – Holly-J & Shona McCoy – Work It (PRESS F Remix)
16 – Vessbroz feat. Michelle Montezeri – Gravity (Extended Mix)
17 – John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero)
18 – Quintino – MOONRISE (Extended Mix)
19 – Bisbetic – Elevator (Original_Mix)



Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.


Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address