Connect with us


Electro Wow Guest Mix: Nathassia



DJ Nathassia
is a powerhouse of an artist who has been praised for her multiculturalism and worldly influences that are so prevalent in her music. Having been supported by industry icons such as BL3ND, Andi Durrant, and Blasterjaxx on previous hits, and her distinguished live show capabilities, Nathassia has catapulted herself into the spotlight. Some of her previous releases include hits such as ‘Change The World’ and ‘Star Sapphire’.

In this guest mix, Nathassia includes tracks from some of her favourite artists such as Julian Jordan’s ‘Boss’, Header’s ‘Midnight’ and Deadmau5, and Kiesza’s ‘Bridged By A Lightwave’. You can also listen to Nathassia’s brand new collaboration with D3FAI called ‘In My Head’.

1. Forever Kids & SICKOTOY – Snake Dance
2. VANTIZ X RI5E & 5HINE – Can You Feel It
3. Julian Jordan – Boss
4. Domastic feat. Anna Harrison – Violence
5. Zack Martino & Luma – Where Do We Go
6. Taiki Nulight X Jem Cooke – To You
7. Header – Midnight
8. David Guetta & MORTEN ft Lovespeake – Save My Life
9. Connor Bvrns – WRECK MY NIGHT
10. Blasterjaxx feat. Henao – Wild Ride
11. Markus Schulz & Haliene – Tidal Wave (KhoMha Remix)
12. NATHASSIA & D3FAI – In My Head
13. NAEMS & STVW – Habanero
14. Sandro Silva X Willy William – Bollywood
15. Blasterjaxx & Zafrir – Zurna
16. deadmau5 & Kiesza – Bridged By A Lightwave



By Erick Ycaza

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style. Surprisingly, I have been blogging and writing about music since 2007.