Connect with us


Empire Of The Sun Unveil ‘Two Vines’ Album Artwork, Tracklist And Collaborations



Empire Of The Sun Unveil 'Two Vines' Album Artwork, Tracklist And Collaborations
Empire Of The Sun
have confirmed the artwork and tracklist for their forthcoming third album ‘Two Vines’. They have also announced interesting collaborations with Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham, and David Bowie’s assistants Heny Hey and Tim Lefebvre. The Electro Pop group made up of Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore will release their new material, which will include the brand new single “High And Low”, on October 28th.

The tracklisting for Empire Of The Sun’s ‘Two Vines’ is as follows:

1. ‘Before’
2. ‘High And Low’
3. ‘Two Vines’
4. ‘Friends’
5. ‘There’s No Need’
6. ‘Way To Go’
7. ‘Ride’
8. ‘Digital Life’
9. ‘First Crush’
10. ‘Zzz’
11. ‘To Her Door’

Listen to the new single “High And Low” below:

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address

Copyright © 2007 Electro Wow - New Music Releases, Interviews, News