Connect with us


Feel This – Episode 17 – DJ NIka (Mixshow)



Feel This – Episode 17 – DJ NIka (Mixshow)
DJ NIka‘s new ‘Feel This’ mixshow is officially here just in time for enjoying the good vibes of dance music. The 15-track mixshow consists mainly of trendy House and EDM rhythms. It is not superfluous to say that I’ll always admire his skills behind the decks and his good music taste too. Now leave everything aside, stand up and shake your booty like if you were on the dance floor! Stream this exclusive radio show episode and check out the tracklist below.

1 – Antoine Clamaran, Nacho Chapado – Bitch (Drums Mix)
2 – Luca Debonaire – You Got The Chance (Original Mix )
3 – Sam Paganini – Flow (Original mix)
4 – Luca Debonaire, Kiki Doll – Praque (Original Mix)
5 – Leandro Da Silva – Sambodromo (Original Mix)
6 – DJ Dan, Gallo, Alaia – I’m A Man (Slideback Remix)
7 – Tujamo – BOOM! (Extended Mix)
8 – Chicane, Moya Brennan – Saltwater feat. Moya Brennan (Kryder Remix)
9 – SICK INDIVIDUALS, Stevie Appleton – People I Love (Club Mix) (Original Mix)
10 – Sonic Snares, Sountec – Rubber Ball (Original Mix)
11 – Carta (CN) – Shanghai (Extended Mix)
12 – Charlee, The Chainsmokers – Inside Out (DubVision Remix)
13 – Riggi & Piros – Wild At Heart (Extended Mix)
14 – DJ NIka – Awakening (Original Mix)
15 – Ummet Ozcan, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Steve Aoki – Melody (Extended Mix)



Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address

Copyright © 2007 Electro Wow - New Music Releases, Interviews, News