Connect with us


Feel This – Episode 21 – DJ NIka (RadioShow)



Feel This – Episode 21 – DJ NIka (RadioShow)
Following on from the incredible success of his last episode, DJ NIka returns with a new mix rhythmically charged with the best House music. I’m a big fan of his radio show, and I never miss his new stuff. This podcast starts off with the unmistakable and catchy Tech House anthem “Same Man” by Franky Rizardo, and ends with an instrumental Prog House tune entitled “Aviate” by Yotto. There’s a lot of diversity and different sounds. Well, it’s abundantly clear that DJ NIka provides a confident, energetic and a four-to-the-floor DJ set as usual. Enjoy it!


1 – Franky Rizardo – Same Man (Original Mix)
2 – Solardo – Matador (Original Mix)
3 – CamelPhat – Hangin Out With Charlie (Original Mix)
4 – DJ Nika – O.K. (Original Mix)
5 – Sebastian Davidson – Body Beats (Original Mix)
6 – Mr. V, Fedde Le Grand – Back & Forth (Hardsoul Remix)
7 – Nothing But Funk – GAME CHANGER (Original)
8 – Kristine Blond – Love Shy (Sam Divine & CASSIMM Extended Remix)
9 – Claptone – The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (feat. George Kranz) (Original Mix)
10 – Ida Corr, Oliver Heldens – Good Life feat. Ida Corr (Kryder Extended Remix)
11 – Gil Glaze, Jared Hiwat – I Need to Know feat. Jared Hiwat (Original Club Mix)
12 – Jack wins – 25 Hours (Jack Wins FULL HOUSE! mix) (Original Mix)
13 – David Guetta, Robin Schulz, Cheat Codes – Shed A Light (Mosimann Remix)
14 – Blasterjaxx – Double Lives (Extended Mix)
15 – Richie Loop, Mr.Black, 22Bullets – Badman feat. Richie Loop (Extended Mix)
16 – Will Sparks – Monsta (Extended Mix)
17 – Pryda – Choo (Original Mix)
18 – Yotto – Aviate (Original Mix)



For Booking Email: NIKA@DJNIKA.COM

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address