Connect with us


Feel This – Episode 23 – DJ NIka (RadioShow)



Feel This – Episode 23 – DJ NIka (RadioShow)
Hey guys! This episode contains the greatest club songs of the moment! DJ NIka’s Feel This radio show is getting better and better all the time. I assure you’ll enjoy an extraordinary DJ set for the next 40 minutes. Once again, the enthusiastic DJ puts together a mega mix that involves 17 original tracks. At the end of the podcast, fans will also listen to a classic Techno tune titled “Exasperation” which was released some years ago by the one and only DJ NIka. Put on your headphones and listen in full below.

1 – Kerri Chandler – Hallelujah (Angelo Ferreri Shatter Mix)
2 – Phil Weeks – The Rhythm (Original Mix)
3 – Erick Decks – That Groove (Original Mix)
4 – Rober Cruz – That Funky (Original Mix)
5 – Leandro Da Silva, Yuga – Da House U (Original Mix)
6 – Eli Brown – Got The Power (Original Mix)
7 – Riva Starr – Another Dimension (Original Mix)
8 – Format:B – Not Enufff (Original Mix)
9 – Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash – Feel Alive (Extended Mix)
10 – Fedde Le Grand – Dancing Together (Extended Mix)
11 – Tyler Ace – Bioweapon (Original Mix)
12 – Dirty Ducks, We AM – Kingdom (Extended Mix)
13 – Judah (Official) – Zero-Day (Original Mix)
14 – Damon (Original Mix) – Jeremy Olander
15 – Max Cooper – Organa (Patrice Baumel Remix)
16 – DJ NIka – Exasperation (Original Mix)
17 – Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel so Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano remix)



For Booking Email: NIKA@DJNIKA.COM

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address