Connect with us

Deep House

Idle Mix Series 001 – Sonny Fodera



Idle Mix Series 001 - Sonny Fodera
It’s with huge excitement that we bring to you the first instalment of THE IDLE MAN. Podcasts – Idle Mixes. For our first mix in the series we bring you an hour of fresh House tracks from underground starlet Sonny Fodera, in conjunction with Defected Records.

If you’re not familiar with Sonny Fodera then this should be a great introduction. Renowned for his technical abilities both in the studio and behind the decks, Sonny is part of a special movement within House music – keeping things connected to the roots of the music but bringing all the contemporary production techniques to create a fresh sound.

Consisting of a perfectly blended mixture of smooth grooves, dark dancefloor beats and uplifting anthems, this first instalment will take you through a journey through the varying terrains of House music.


01. ID
02. Kevin Over – Jus A
03. Sidney Charles – About Jack (Tapesh Remix)
04. Anek – The Next Thing (Rob Mirage & Will Monotone Remix)
05. ID
06. Andrea Di Rocco & Claude Vonstroke – Lfo I Love You
07. Luca Lozano & Mr Ho – Different Circles
08. Hercules & Love Affair – Do You Feel The Same? (Oliver Dollar Remix)
09. Astin – Dejectd (Paul C & Paolo Martini Remix)
10. Romanthony – Trust (Freeform Five & Kevin Mckay Reform)


Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.



Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address