Connect with us


Nicole Moudaber Announces Debut Of Techno Album ‘Believe’



Nicole Moudaber will release her debut album, Believe, next month through Adam Beyer’s Drumcode label.
Born in Nigeria and raised in Lebanon, Moudaber now calls London home. She was welcomed into the fold at Drumcode in 2012 with The Journey Begins, a collaborative 12-inch with Victor Calderone, which followed outings for labels like Intec Digital, Kling Klong, Waveform Recordings and Leena Music. Moudaber returned to Drumcode with the Sonic Language EP, released late last year.
‘Believe’ is representative of not only the incredible journey I have been on to date, but also of where I am at as an artist currently,” Moudaber says. “I’m conscious that I’m joining a small group of artists to have put out an LP [on Drumcode], and for me personally that in itself is a great achievement.”
01. Lumière Tamisée
02. Movin’ On
03. Come And Lay
04. Do Your Thing
05. Fly With You
06. Get On It
07. Liberum Spirita
08. Big Love With No Apology
09. Can I Get Some
Drumcode will release Believe on April 29, 2013.

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address