Connect with us


PERFFF ( Collection 2 ) Album, Premieres “Summerdreamz” – Listen



PERFFF ( Collection 2 ) Album, Premieres “Summerdreamz” - Listen
It’s been only over one month since Ryan Noise initially released “WE’RE” an 8-track Debut LP, but on June 20th Noise has released the PERFFF collection 2. The 7-track LP is now available as high quality .wav download as well as Limited Cassettes (Only 25 copies available ) and is now shipping worldwide.

According to a press statement, the record serves as a “the second installment of a full series of new abstract materials” that also includes another upcoming album release Titled ” THE / Collection 3″ which is scheduled to hit stores some time in August. “The kaleidoscopic textures that have long been a staple of Noise’s live shows are bound to beats and melodies with the backbone of hip-hop and the artfulness of future minimalism.”

Our first taste of NOT (COLLECTION 2) comes in the form of summerdreamz a groove heavy yet, glitchy number. Listen in below.

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address