Connect with us


The Associates Release “Pieces” Music Video & “D.E.V.Y.N” EP



Check out Devyn Rose’s new EP “D.E.V.Y.N”, which is available for free download via! In addition, check out her music video for the lead single “Pieces” via VEVO! Fans that would like to preview the EP can hear it here.

Here is the track list for “D.E.V.Y.N“:

1) Intro
2) Heartbeat
3) Pieces
4) Dream
5) Pay Me
6) Whipped

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address