Connect with us


Vitalic Unveils New Album ‘Rave Age’ Artwork + Tracklisting



Vitalic has unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for his new album ‘Rave Age’. The DJ will release his sixth studio record  in October. ‘Rave Age is his first release in more than two years. Based on the track “No More Sleep,” which you can stream or download for free right here.

The accompanying artwork sees a Greek God known as Atlas holding up a bright sphere, which represents the ‘Rave Age’. It looks amazing in my opinion!

The tracklisting for Vitalic’s new album is as follows:

01. Rave Kids Go
02. Stamina
03. Fade Away
04. Vigipirate
05. Under Your Sun
06. No More Sleep
07. Nexus
08. The March of Skabah
09. Lucky Star
10. La Mort Sur Le Dancefloor
11. Next I’m Ready
12. The Legend of Kaspar Hauser

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address

Copyright © 2007 Electro Wow - New Music Releases, Interviews, News