Connect with us

Deep House

Disclosure Unveil Album Tracklist For ‘Caracal’



Disclosure Unveil Album Tracklist For 'Caracal'
have revealed the tracklist for ‘Caracal‘, and it includes some massive names. The Lawrence brothers have teamed up with Lorde and The Weeknd among others for their second studio album.

Sam Smith and Gregory Porter are familiar names, having appeared on the two tracks Disclosure have premiered from the upcoming record: “Omen” and “Holding On”.

Miguel has also lent his talents to ‘Caracal’ along with Kwabs, Lion Babe, Jordan Rakei and Brendan Riley. Lorde and Disclosure were known to be working together.

The full tracklist for Caracal is as follows:

1. ‘Nocturnal’ ft. The Weeknd
2. ‘Omen’ ft. Sam Smith
3. ‘Holding On’ ft. Gregory Porter
4. ‘Hourglass’ ft. Lion Babe
5. ‘Willing & Able’ ft. Kwabs
6. ‘Magnets’ ft. Lorde
7. ‘Jaded’
8. ‘Good Intentions’ ft. Miguel
9. ‘Superego’ ft. Nao
10. ‘Echoes’
11. ‘Masterpiece’ ft. Jordan Rakei
12. ‘Molecules’
13. ‘Moving Mountains’ ft. Brendan Riley
14. ‘Bang That’
15. ‘Afterthought’

Watch the music video for Disclosure’s “Omen” below:

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.



Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address