Connect with us

Deep House

Kiesza Confirms Debut Album ‘Sound of a Woman’ Release + Tracklist



album kieszaKiesza has announced the release date and tracklisting for her debut album.

The singer will release ‘Sound of a Woman’ through Lokal Legend/Virgin EMI on November 17.

The 13-track collection will be preceded by Kiesza’s new single “No Enemiesz” in the UK on November 10.

“I think people will be surprised to hear some of the songs on this album,” Kiesza said. “Because of the success of my first two singles, I’m seen perhaps as a House or dance artist but I’ve been into grunge, rock, folk groups in the past.”

The tracklisting for ‘Sound of a Woman’ is as follows:

1. ‘Hideaway’
2. ‘No Enemiesz’
3. ‘Losin’ My Mind’ ft. Mick Jenkins
4. ‘So Deep’
5. ‘Vietnam’
6. ‘Bad Thing’ ft. Joey Bada$$
7. ‘What Is Love’
8. ‘Sound Of A Woman’
9. ‘The Love’
10. ‘Piano’
11. ‘Giant In My Heart’
12. ‘Over Myself’
13. ‘Cut Me Loose’

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address