Connect with us

Tech House

Feel This – Episode 14 – DJ NIka (Mixshow)



dj nika
Well known DJ NIka dropped a new mixshow yesterday. We know there is so much choice out there, so if you like House, Tech House or Techno, I guarantee that there will be something on this mixshow for you! The multitalented artist mixed clever and catchy beats on his episode #14. The entire mixshow is available for stream below. Take a listen to it, you’ll love the perfect mixture of electronic/dance sounds.


1. Vlada Asanin, Balkanizer – This Beat (Original Mix)
2. Moguai, Cheat Codes – Hold On (Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix)
3. The Cube Guys – The Ride (Original Mix)
4. Low Steppa – Drums Rockin (Original Mix)
5. Sagan – Boomers (Extended Mix)
6. Kaiserdisco – Danza Danza (Original Mix)
7. Gorge – Tayo (Original Mix)
8. Mendo – Don’t Hold Back (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
9. Paul C, Paolo Martini – Catwalk (Original Mix)
10. Solardo – Dance The Disco (Original Mix)
11. Leftwing & Kody – Keep On (Original Mix)
12. Van Bellen – Let Me Take You (On a Journey) (Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfeld Remix)
13. Konstantin Yoodza – Smasher (Spartaque Remix)
14. Landmark – Only Solution (Original Mix)
15. Jay Lumen – Fusion (Original Mix)


Official Website:

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.