Connect with us


Volta Bureau- Hope



Volta Bureau is a House music group from Washington DC, consisting of Will Eastman, Outputmessage & Micah Vellian. Their music influences are Kraftwerk, Cajmere, Daft Punk, Moroder, Chic, Larry Levan, Robert Hood, New Order, Prince, Zapp & Roger, Quincy Jones. The debut single “Hope” was released in August of 2011, music video directed by Ben and Alex Brewer.

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address