Connect with us


Pet Shop Boys Share New Single “Inner Sanctum” + Upcoming Album’s Tracklist



Pet Shop Boys Share New Single "Inner Sanctum" Along With Upcoming Album's Tracklist
“Inner Sanctum”
is the new single from the British duo Pet Shop Boys, which is the first taster from their upcoming album ‘Super’, which will be released on April 1.

In true PSB style, the electronic track is a thumping floor filler that continues their flair for euphoric Electro Pop. Listen to “Inner Sanctum” and note the Super track-list below.

The official tracklist for ‘Super’ is as follows:

‘The Pop Kids’
‘The dictator decides’
‘Inner Sanctum’
‘Sad Robot World’
‘Say It To Me’
‘Into Thin Air’

Super will be Pet Shop Boys’ 13 studio album and serves as the follow-up to 2013’s Electric. That record saw Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe peak at number three in the UK, while also being widely praised by music critics across the globe.

Hi, my name is Erick Ycaza. I have a BA in Advertising & Graphic Design. This blog is to provide you with daily music news and share my personal style.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Invalid email address